Make your own free website on Tripod.com
[Home] [Readings] [Photography] [GuestBook] [Contact Me]
My Address Book
 
 
Name
e-mail 
Home Page
A Abhijit Sur  abhijit_sur@hotmail.com
Abhijat Vatsayan  abhijat@eng.iastate.edu
Aditya Gilra  aditya@india.ti.com
Ajay Bahl  ajaybahl@hotmail.com
Alok Chanani  AcLegend99@aol.com
Amit Deshpande  amitd@inf.com
Amit Nagpal  amit_nagpal@hotmail.com, nagpala@depo1.in.unisys.com
Amit Varshney  amitkv@hotmail.com, varshney@cadence.com members.tripod.com/~amitkv
Amitabha Bagchi  bagchi@blaze.cs.jhu.edu www.cs.jhu.edu/~bagchi
Amitav Ranjan Singh  amitavrsingh@unn.unisys.com, ar_singh@hotmail.com  www.geocities.com/SouthBeach/1127
Ankur Kapoor  akapoor@post.smu.edu www.smu.edu/~akapoor
Anuj Rustagi  Anuj.Rustagi@unilever.com
Anurag Garg  garo@cs.ucla.edu www.cs.ucla.edu/~garo
Arun Biswas  aptech@doe.ernet.in
Arun Gurjar  mahavira@hotmail.com
Aseem Agrawal  aseemag@hotmail.com
Ashish Shankar  secrural@hub.nic.in
Ashish Singh  ashishks@hotmail.com
Ashwini Kumar (mota)  kumara@rpi.edu www.rpi.edu/~kumara
Ashwini Kumar sharma  ash1@leland.stanford.edu www.stanford.edu/~ash1
Awakash Khowala  awakashk@hotmail.com, awakashkhowala@hotmail.com
D Deepak Kumar  srishti@giasbg01.vsnl.net.in
DPS RKP XII-I  dpsrkp@sdf.lonestar.org
G Gautam Dharamshi  gd@kvindia.soft.net
Gunjan Jha  gjha@hotmail.com
H Harmeet Bedi  Harmeet.BEDI@sb.com
Himanshu Yadav (Chaude)  bromios@hotmail.com
K Kartik Nanda  knanda@schumann.he.edu
M Madhvi Makkar (Verma)  madhvi@dcmds.co.in
Manoj Plakal  plakal@cs.wisc.edu
Mohan Markose  markosem@hotmail.com
Murli Haran  mharan@stat.umn.edu
N Navneet Agarwal  navneetag@hotmail.com
N Narendran Suryanarayanan (Naren)  snarendran@hotmail.com
Nitin Dhawan  ndhawan@hotmail.com
Nivedita Roy  rg.nivedita@st.com
P Palash Roy  tpl@galaxy.triune.co.in
Pankaj Khandelwal  PANKAJ_K2@blrv1.verifone.com
Prateek Mahajan  pratik@indiamail.com www.poboxes.com/pratik
Prithweejit Dhar  prithwee@mailcity.com
Prodipto Ghosh  prodiptobg@inf.com
Phalguni Nanda pnanda@hotmail.com
R Raghavendra Chauhan  raghu_chauhan@hotmail.com
Rajeev Bector  rajeev@cs.wustl.edu www.cs.wustl.edu/~rajeev
Rajesh Jain  rajeshj@gsslco.co.in
Ramneek Gupta (Red Shirt)  ramneek@cbs.dtu.dk
Ranjit Mathew  rmathew@hotmail.com
Ritesh Gupta  rigu@hotmail.com
Robin Bansal  bans0004@tc.umn.edu
Rohit Verma  rohit_verma@mw.3com.com
S Salil Prabhakar  salilp@hotmail.com
Santosh Goenka  santoshg@bom2.vsnl.net.in
Shail Bains  bains@ee.iitb.ernet.in
Shivi Awasthi  shivi@slb.com
Shubrendu Khoche  swapnil@giasdla.vsnl.net.in
V Vijay Raghavan  raghavan@tamu.edu people.tamu.edu/~v0r7403
Vasuda Katyal  vkatyal@ee.tamu.edu
Vipul Modi  vipul_modi@hotmail.com members.tripod.com/~mvipul
Vishwarupe Narain  v_narain@hotmail.com
 
Well, don't take offense if you don't find your name here. This list was compiled out of the addresses I had at a certain point in time. Just shoot your e-mail id to me, and I would include it here pretty soon.